Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7231 Train Route and Timetable

K7231 is a regular train running from Shuangchengbao Railway Station to Suihua Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7231 1 Shuangchengbao -- 15:36 0min
K7231 2 Wujia3 15:51 15:53 15min
K7231 3 Wanggang 16:09 16:11 33min
K7231 4 Harbin East 17:13 17:38 01h 37min
K7231 5 Hulan 18:04 18:06 02h 28min
K7231 6 Shenjia 18:20 18:22 02h 44min
K7231 7 Kangjinjing 18:34 18:36 02h 58min
K7231 8 Xinglongzhen 19:05 19:07 03h 29min
K7231 9 Suihua 19:33 -- 03h 57min