Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7221 Train Route and Timetable

K7221 is a regular train running from Xiangfang Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7221 1 Xiangfang -- 14:36 0min
K7221 2 Acheng 15:01 15:04 25min
K7221 3 Shangzhi 16:17 16:20 01h 41min
K7221 4 Yimianpo 16:35 16:38 01h 59min
K7221 5 Weihe 17:09 17:15 02h 33min
K7221 6 Yabuli 17:34 17:36 02h 58min
K7221 7 Hengdaohezi 18:44 18:52 04h 08min
K7221 8 Shanshi 19:25 19:27 04h 49min
K7221 9 Hailin 19:58 20:00 05h 22min
K7221 10 Mudanjiang 20:28 -- 05h 52min