Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7205 Train Route and Timetable

K7205 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Baoqing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7205 1 Harbin East -- 20:54 0min
K7205 2 Hulan 21:15 21:19 21min
K7205 3 Suihua 22:29 22:34 01h 35min
K7205 4 Jiamusi 03:25 03:32 06h 31min
K7205 5 Fulitun 04:35 04:46 07h 41min
K7205 6 Hongxinglong 05:15 05:19 08h 21min
K7205 7 Xinyouyi 05:34 05:39 08h 40min
K7205 8 Shuangliu2 06:26 06:29 09h 32min
K7205 9 Baoqing 06:55 -- 10h 01min