Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7147 Train Route and Timetable

K7147 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Hailun Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7147 1 Harbin East -- 16:01 0min
K7147 2 Hulan 16:25 16:27 24min
K7147 4 Suihua 17:37 17:43 01h 36min
K7147 5 Shayuan 17:59 18:10 01h 58min
K7147 6 Sifangtai 18:27 18:30 02h 26min
K7147 7 Zhangweitun 18:45 18:47 02h 44min
K7147 8 Suiling 19:05 19:09 03h 04min
K7147 9 Dongbianjing 19:27 19:34 03h 26min
K7147 10 Hailun 19:46 -- 03h 45min