Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7127 Train Route and Timetable

K7127 is a regular train running from Harbin Railway Station to Yichun Heilongjiang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7127 1 Harbin -- 08:58 0min
K7127 2 Suihua 10:33 10:36 01h 35min
K7127 3 Longchuan2 11:13 11:16 02h 15min
K7127 4 Tieli 11:59 12:02 03h 01min
K7127 5 Langxiang 13:07 13:10 04h 09min
K7127 6 Dailing 13:25 13:28 04h 27min
K7127 7 Nancha 13:57 14:03 04h 59min
K7127 8 Xilin 15:02 15:04 06h 04min
K7127 9 Yichun Heilongjiang 15:56 -- 06h 58min