Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K7091 Train Route and Timetable

K7091 is a regular train running from Harbin Railway Station to Manzhouli Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7091 1 Harbin -- 20:51 0min
K7091 2 Daqing West 22:32 22:41 01h 41min
K7091 3 Yakeshi 05:01 05:06 08h 10min
K7091 4 Hailaer 06:20 06:32 09h 29min
K7091 5 Zhalainuoerxi 08:12 08:15 11h 21min
K7091 6 Manzhouli 08:40 -- 11h 49min