Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7089 Train Route and Timetable

K7089 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Manzhouli Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7089 1 Harbin East -- 18:50 0min
K7089 2 Daqing West 20:49 20:51 01h 59min
K7089 3 Qiqihar 22:03 22:35 03h 13min
K7089 4 Zhalantun 00:48 00:51 05h 58min
K7089 5 Boketu 02:34 02:40 07h 44min
K7089 6 Yakeshi 04:20 04:25 09h 30min
K7089 7 Hailaer 05:35 05:53 10h 45min
K7089 8 Cuogang 07:10 07:13 12h 20min
K7089 9 Zhalainuoerxi 07:42 07:46 12h 52min
K7089 10 Manzhouli 08:13 -- 13h 23min