Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7039 Train Route and Timetable

K7039 is a regular train running from Suihua Railway Station to Mohe2 Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7039 1 Suihua -- 14:29 0min
K7039 2 Harbin East 15:58 16:32 01h 29min
K7039 3 Daqing 18:19 18:24 03h 50min
K7039 4 Qiqihar 19:42 20:06 05h 13min
K7039 5 Nenjiang 23:16 23:26 08h 47min
K7039 6 Jiagedaqi 01:50 02:13 11h 21min
K7039 7 Tahe 05:29 05:36 15h 0min
K7039 8 Mohe2 09:43 -- 19h 14min