Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7035 Train Route and Timetable

K7035 is a regular train running from Harbin Railway Station to Heihe Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7035 1 Harbin -- 20:33 0min
K7035 2 Kangjinjing 21:20 21:23 47min
K7035 3 Baikuibao 21:43 21:46 01h 10min
K7035 4 Suihua 22:21 22:43 01h 48min
K7035 5 Hailun 00:03 00:10 03h 30min
K7035 6 Beian 02:22 02:40 05h 49min
K7035 8 Sunwu 05:42 05:54 09h 09min
K7035 9 Heihe 07:58 -- 11h 25min