Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7031 Train Route and Timetable

K7031 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Heihe Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7031 1 Harbin East -- 18:05 0min
K7031 2 Hulan 18:26 18:29 21min
K7031 3 Kangjinjing 18:51 18:54 46min
K7031 4 Suihua 19:46 19:52 01h 41min
K7031 5 Suiling 20:48 20:50 02h 43min
K7031 6 Hailun 21:17 21:19 03h 12min
K7031 7 Beian 22:59 23:19 04h 54min
K7031 8 Wudalianchi 00:12 00:28 06h 07min
K7031 9 Sunwu 02:45 03:15 08h 40min
K7031 10 Heihe 05:25 -- 11h 20min