Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K7019 Train Route and Timetable

K7019 is a regular train running from Harbin Railway Station to Hebei Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K7019 1 Harbin -- 21:44 0min
K7019 2 Suihua 23:20 23:22 01h 36min
K7019 3 Jiamusi 04:07 04:34 06h 23min
K7019 4 Hegang 05:48 05:56 08h 04min
K7019 5 Baoquanling 06:32 06:35 08h 48min
K7019 6 Hebei 06:50 -- 09h 06min