Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K681 Train Route and Timetable

K681 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K681 1 Beijing -- 20:08 0min
K681 2 Tangshan North 22:00 22:11 01h 52min
K681 3 Wafangdian 06:10 06:13 10h 02min
K681 4 Pulandian 06:33 06:36 10h 25min
K681 5 Jinzhou Dalian 07:14 07:17 11h 06min
K681 6 Dalian 07:51 -- 11h 43min