Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K6703 Train Route and Timetable

K6703 is a regular train running from Urumqi Railway Station to Yining Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K6703 1 Urumqi -- 20:44 0min
K6703 2 Shihezi 22:50 22:53 02h 06min
K6703 3 23:18 23:20 02h 34min
K6703 4 Kuitun 00:01 00:07 03h 17min
K6703 5 Yining 06:55 -- 10h 11min