Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K6633 Train Route and Timetable

K6633 is a regular train running from Meizhou Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K6633 1 Meizhou -- 17:30 0min
K6633 2 Xingning 18:19 18:22 49min
K6633 3 Longchuan 19:15 19:30 01h 45min
K6633 4 Huizhou 21:12 21:16 03h 42min
K6633 5 Dongguan East 21:59 22:04 04h 29min
K6633 6 Guangzhou 23:11 23:30 05h 41min
K6633 7 Hengyang 05:08 05:18 11h 38min
K6633 8 Changsha 07:26 -- 13h 56min