Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K643 Train Route and Timetable

K643 is a regular train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Shiyan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K643 1 Guangzhou -- 14:08 0min
K643 2 Shaoguan East 17:48 17:54 03h 40min
K643 3 Hengyang 21:26 21:35 07h 18min
K643 4 Zhuzhou 23:01 23:07 08h 53min
K643 5 Changsha 00:06 00:18 09h 58min
K643 6 Yueyang 02:20 02:25 12h 12min
K643 7 Wuchang 04:51 05:24 14h 43min
K643 8 Xiangyang 08:43 09:06 18h 35min
K643 9 Gucheng Hubei 10:00 10:03 19h 52min
K643 10 Shiyan 11:04 -- 20h 56min