Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K628 Train Route and Timetable

K628 is a regular train running from Yichang East Railway Station to Xian South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K628 1 Yichang East -- 19:50 0min
K628 2 Dangyang 20:34 20:37 44min
K628 3 Jingmen 21:14 21:17 01h 24min
K628 4 Xiangyang 22:43 23:15 02h 53min
K628 5 Gucheng Hubei 00:09 00:19 04h 19min
K628 6 Shiyan 01:26 01:31 05h 36min
K628 7 Ankang 04:15 04:38 08h 25min
K628 8 Xian South 07:15 -- 11h 25min