Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K619 Train Route and Timetable

K619 is a regular train running from Datong Railway Station to Baotou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K619 1 Datong -- 16:45 0min
K619 2 Fengzhen 17:21 17:23 36min
K619 3 Jining South 18:25 18:31 01h 40min
K619 4 Hohhot 20:02 20:22 03h 17min
K619 5 Baotou East 22:03 22:07 05h 18min
K619 6 Baotou 22:24 -- 05h 39min