Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K602 Train Route and Timetable

K602 is a regular train running from Taiyuan Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K602 1 Taiyuan -- 21:55 0min
K602 2 Xinzhou 23:02 23:08 01h 07min
K602 3 Yuanping 23:38 23:46 01h 43min
K602 4 Daixian 00:25 00:31 02h 30min
K602 5 Fanzhi 01:15 01:20 03h 20min
K602 6 Wutaishan 01:44 01:49 03h 49min
K602 7 Lingqiu 02:56 03:26 05h 01min
K602 8 Baijian 05:44 05:47 07h 49min
K602 9 Beijing 08:10 -- 10h 15min