Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K601 Train Route and Timetable

K601 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Taiyuan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K601 1 Beijing -- 22:21 0min
K601 2 Baijian 00:41 00:43 02h 20min
K601 3 Lingqiu 03:09 03:32 04h 48min
K601 4 Wutaishan 04:44 04:48 06h 23min
K601 5 Fanzhi 05:12 05:14 06h 51min
K601 6 Daixian 05:39 05:42 07h 18min
K601 7 Yuanping 06:26 06:30 08h 05min
K601 8 Xinzhou 06:54 06:58 08h 33min
K601 9 Taiyuan 08:17 -- 09h 56min