Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K590 Train Route and Timetable

K590 is a regular train running from Luoyang Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K590 1 Luoyang -- 22:43 0min
K590 2 Xinxiang 01:37 02:00 02h 54min
K590 3 Handan 03:39 03:45 04h 56min
K590 4 Shijiazhuang 05:24 05:30 06h 41min
K590 5 Baoding 06:50 07:18 08h 07min
K590 6 Beijing West 09:21 -- 10h 38min