Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5828 Train Route and Timetable

K5828 is a regular train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Bengbu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5828 1 Shanghai -- 06:16 0min
K5828 2 Kunshan 06:50 06:55 34min
K5828 3 Suzhou 07:19 07:24 01h 03min
K5828 4 Wuxi 07:52 07:57 01h 36min
K5828 5 Changzhou 08:24 08:29 02h 08min
K5828 6 Zhenjiang 09:13 09:18 02h 57min
K5828 7 Nanjing 10:09 10:17 03h 53min
K5828 8 Mingguang 11:34 11:50 05h 18min
K5828 9 Bengbu 12:46 -- 06h 30min