Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K5823 Train Route and Timetable

K5823 is a regular train running from Xuzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5823 1 Xuzhou -- 15:17 0min
K5823 2 Suzhou Anhui 16:06 16:11 49min
K5823 3 Bengbu 18:39 18:46 03h 22min
K5823 4 Chuzhou North 20:14 20:19 04h 57min
K5823 5 Nanjing 21:03 21:17 05h 46min
K5823 6 Changzhou 22:37 22:41 07h 20min
K5823 7 Suzhou 23:32 23:37 08h 15min
K5823 8 Shanghai 00:39 -- 09h 22min