Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K579 Train Route and Timetable

K579 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K579 1 Chengdu East -- 19:06 0min
K579 2 Tongnan 21:00 21:08 01h 54min
K579 3 Chongqing North 22:24 22:41 03h 18min
K579 4 Fuling 23:50 23:58 04h 44min
K579 5 Qianjiang 02:50 03:03 07h 44min
K579 6 Zhangjiajie West 05:41 05:48 10h 35min
K579 8 Changde 07:24 07:30 12h 18min
K579 9 Yiyang Hunan 08:30 08:36 13h 24min
K579 10 Changsha 09:47 -- 14h 41min