Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5701 Train Route and Timetable

K5701 is a regular train running from Fuyang Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5701 1 Fuyang -- 09:28 0min
K5701 2 Huainan 10:49 10:52 01h 21min
K5701 3 Hefei 12:37 13:02 03h 09min
K5701 4 Wuhu 14:36 14:44 05h 08min
K5701 5 Hangzhou 18:45 19:02 09h 17min
K5701 6 Shaoxing 20:01 20:05 10h 33min
K5701 7 Shangyu 20:26 20:32 10h 58min
K5701 8 Yuyao 20:56 21:01 11h 28min
K5701 9 Ningbo 21:51 -- 12h 23min