Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K5602 Train Route and Timetable

K5602 is a regular train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Bozhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5602 1 Ningbo -- 22:05 0min
K5602 2 Shangyu 23:05 23:11 01h 0min
K5602 3 Shaoxing 23:33 23:40 01h 28min
K5602 4 Hangzhou 00:34 00:47 02h 29min
K5602 5 Wuhu 04:07 04:15 06h 02min
K5602 6 Huainan 07:09 07:12 09h 04min
K5602 7 Fuyang 08:46 08:56 10h 41min
K5602 8 Bozhou 10:32 -- 12h 27min