Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5531 Train Route and Timetable

K5531 is a regular train running from Jinan Railway Station to Caoxian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5531 1 Jinan -- 12:12 0min
K5531 2 Taishan Mountain 12:59 13:02 47min
K5531 3 Ciyao 13:25 13:28 01h 13min
K5531 4 Yanzhou 13:59 14:28 01h 47min
K5531 5 Jining Shandong 14:51 14:56 02h 39min
K5531 6 Jiaxiang 15:13 15:17 03h 01min
K5531 7 Juye 15:34 15:38 03h 22min
K5531 8 Heze 16:16 16:25 04h 04min
K5531 9 Caoxian 17:00 -- 04h 48min