Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K53 Train Route and Timetable

K53 is a regular train running from Beijing Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 2 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K53 1 Beijing -- 22:33 0min
K53 2 Shenyang North 07:00 -- 08h 27min