Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5294 Train Route and Timetable

K5294 is a regular train running from Tianjin Railway Station to Handan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5294 1 Tianjin -- 10:27 0min
K5294 2 Bazhou 11:56 12:00 01h 29min
K5294 3 Baigou 12:22 12:25 01h 55min
K5294 4 Baiyangdian 12:39 12:43 02h 12min
K5294 5 12:59 13:32 02h 32min
K5294 6 Baoding 13:50 13:56 03h 23min
K5294 7 Zhengding 15:09 15:20 04h 42min
K5294 8 Shijiazhuang 15:37 15:54 05h 10min
K5294 9 Xingtai 17:02 17:06 06h 35min
K5294 10 Handan 17:46 -- 07h 19min