Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5292 Train Route and Timetable

K5292 is a regular train running from Handan Railway Station to Tianjin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5292 1 Handan -- 14:08 0min
K5292 2 Xingtai 14:39 14:43 31min
K5292 3 Shijiazhuang 16:02 16:18 01h 54min
K5292 4 Dingzhou 17:05 17:08 02h 57min
K5292 5 Baoding 18:01 18:36 03h 53min
K5292 6 18:53 18:55 04h 45min
K5292 7 Baiyangdian 19:11 19:13 05h 03min
K5292 8 Baigou 19:27 19:30 05h 19min
K5292 9 Bazhou 19:52 20:09 05h 44min
K5292 10 Tianjin 22:16 -- 08h 08min