Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5290 Train Route and Timetable

K5290 is a regular train running from Handan Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5290 1 Handan -- 13:15 0min
K5290 2 Xingtai 13:46 13:59 31min
K5290 3 Yuanshi 15:30 15:58 02h 15min
K5290 4 Shijiazhuang 16:26 16:36 03h 11min
K5290 5 Dingzhou 18:48 18:52 05h 33min
K5290 6 Baoding 19:56 20:02 06h 41min
K5290 7 Gaobeidian 20:40 20:52 07h 25min
K5290 8 Beijing 22:48 -- 09h 33min