Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5262 Train Route and Timetable

K5262 is a regular train running from Handan Railway Station to Chengde Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5262 1 Handan -- 08:17 0min
K5262 2 Shijiazhuang 09:56 10:02 01h 39min
K5262 3 Baoding 11:23 11:29 03h 06min
K5262 4 Tianjin 13:52 14:00 05h 35min
K5262 5 Lutai 14:54 14:56 06h 37min
K5262 6 Tangshan 15:26 15:31 07h 09min
K5262 7 Tangshan North 15:59 16:31 07h 42min
K5262 8 Chengde 20:01 -- 11h 44min