Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5258 Train Route and Timetable

K5258 is a regular train running from Chengde Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5258 1 Chengde -- 21:02 0min
K5258 2 Tangshan North 00:08 00:28 03h 06min
K5258 3 Tangshan 00:54 01:02 03h 52min
K5258 4 Tianjin 03:15 03:25 06h 13min
K5258 5 Baoding 06:05 06:15 09h 03min
K5258 6 Dingzhou 06:55 06:57 09h 53min
K5258 7 Shijiazhuang 07:49 -- 10h 47min