Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5210 Train Route and Timetable

K5210 is a regular train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5210 1 Qinhuangdao -- 13:33 0min
K5210 2 Tangshan North 15:35 15:40 02h 02min
K5210 3 Yutianxian 16:02 16:06 02h 29min
K5210 4 Beijing 18:05 -- 04h 32min