Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5197 Train Route and Timetable

K5197 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Shenshu Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5197 1 Harbin East -- 15:15 0min
K5197 2 Hulan 15:37 15:44 22min
K5197 3 Kangjinjing 16:06 16:12 51min
K5197 4 Baikuibao 16:32 16:34 01h 17min
K5197 5 Xinglongzhen 16:46 16:49 01h 31min
K5197 6 Suihua 17:15 17:21 02h 0min
K5197 7 Qingan 18:05 18:08 02h 50min
K5197 8 Tieli 18:45 18:48 03h 30min
K5197 9 Taoshan 18:59 19:02 03h 44min
K5197 10 Shenshu 19:23 -- 04h 08min