Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K5101 Train Route and Timetable

K5101 is a regular train running from Harbin East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5101 1 Harbin East -- 15:50 0min
K5101 2 Hulan 16:11 16:14 21min
K5101 4 Suihua 17:54 18:00 02h 04min
K5101 5 Tieli 19:17 19:20 03h 27min
K5101 6 Nancha 21:10 21:24 05h 20min
K5101 7 Jiamusi 23:23 23:30 07h 33min
K5101 8 04:20 -- 12h 30min