Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K5042 Train Route and Timetable

K5042 is a regular train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Shanhaiguan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K5042 1 Shenyang -- 09:56 0min
K5042 2 Xinmin 10:45 10:47 49min
K5042 3 Dahushan 11:34 11:38 01h 38min
K5042 4 Goubangzi 12:08 12:12 02h 12min
K5042 5 Jinzhou 12:58 13:07 03h 02min
K5042 6 Huludao 13:43 13:46 03h 47min
K5042 7 Xingcheng 14:03 14:06 04h 07min
K5042 8 Suizhong 14:38 14:42 04h 42min
K5042 9 Shanhaiguan 15:31 -- 05h 35min