Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K504 Train Route and Timetable

K504 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K504 1 Chengdu East -- 12:05 0min
K504 2 Suining 13:56 14:10 01h 51min
K504 3 Tongnan 14:49 14:52 02h 44min
K504 4 Chongqing North 16:18 16:36 04h 13min
K504 5 Enshi 20:09 20:15 08h 04min
K504 6 Yichang East 22:36 22:56 10h 31min
K504 7 Shimenxian North 01:41 01:49 13h 36min
K504 8 Changde 02:42 02:48 14h 37min
K504 9 Yiyang Hunan 03:48 03:54 15h 43min
K504 10 Changsha 05:28 -- 17h 23min