Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K503 Train Route and Timetable

K503 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K503 1 Changsha -- 17:05 0min
K503 2 Yiyang Hunan 18:08 18:14 01h 03min
K503 3 Hanshou 18:47 18:50 01h 42min
K503 4 Changde 19:20 19:26 02h 15min
K503 5 Shimenxian North 20:25 20:33 03h 20min
K503 6 Yichang East 23:28 23:52 06h 23min
K503 7 Enshi 03:13 03:21 10h 08min
K503 8 Chongqing North 06:50 07:03 13h 45min
K503 9 Tongnan 08:08 08:14 15h 03min
K503 10 Chengdu East 10:50 -- 17h 45min