Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K502 Train Route and Timetable

K502 is a regular train running from Changsha Railway Station to Chengdu West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K502 1 Changsha -- 16:43 0min
K502 2 Yiyang Hunan 17:47 17:52 01h 04min
K502 3 18:25 18:28 01h 42min
K502 4 Shimenxian North 20:04 20:10 03h 21min
K502 5 Yichang East 23:01 23:41 06h 18min
K502 6 Chongqing North 06:30 06:45 13h 47min
K502 7 Chengdu West 10:34 -- 17h 51min