Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K501 Train Route and Timetable

K501 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K501 1 Chengdu East -- 12:17 0min
K501 2 Suining 13:47 13:59 01h 30min
K501 3 Hechuan 15:35 15:41 03h 18min
K501 4 Chongqing North 16:19 16:36 04h 02min
K501 5 Enshi 20:12 20:18 07h 55min
K501 6 Yichang East 22:49 23:09 10h 32min
K501 7 Shimenxian North 01:43 01:51 13h 26min
K501 8 Changde 02:44 02:50 14h 27min
K501 9 Yiyang Hunan 03:53 03:59 15h 36min
K501 10 Changsha 05:28 -- 17h 11min