Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K486 Train Route and Timetable

K486 is a regular train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K486 1 Shenzhen -- 09:52 0min
K486 2 Guangzhou 11:48 12:11 01h 56min
K486 3 Shaoguan East 14:30 14:35 04h 38min
K486 4 Chenzhou 16:19 16:24 06h 27min
K486 5 Hengyang 18:09 18:19 08h 17min
K486 6 Huaihua South 22:11 22:17 12h 19min
K486 7 Tongren 23:48 23:54 13h 56min
K486 8 Chongqing North 07:04 07:34 21h 12min
K486 9 Hechuan 08:13 08:16 22h 21min
K486 10 Suining 09:19 09:22 23h 27min
K486 11 Chengdu East 10:51 -- 1day 59min