Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K485 Train Route and Timetable

K485 is a regular train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K485 1 Chengdu East -- 19:07 0min
K485 2 Chongqing North 22:33 23:03 03h 26min
K485 4 Huaihua South 07:03 07:21 11h 56min
K485 5 Hengyang 11:37 11:43 16h 30min
K485 6 Chenzhou 13:23 13:28 18h 16min
K485 7 Shaoguan East 15:10 15:18 20h 03min
K485 8 Guangzhou 17:41 17:51 22h 34min
K485 9 Dongguan 18:43 18:46 23h 36min
K485 10 Shenzhen 19:50 -- 1day 43min