Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K441 Train Route and Timetable

K441 is a regular train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K441 1 Nanchang -- 14:48 0min
K441 2 Xiangtang 15:09 15:12 21min
K441 3 Zhangshu East 16:07 16:10 01h 19min
K441 4 Xingan 16:33 16:36 01h 45min
K441 5 Jian 17:28 17:32 02h 40min
K441 6 Jinggangshan 18:49 18:56 04h 01min
K441 7 Longshi 19:21 19:34 04h 33min
K441 8 Chaling South 20:22 20:25 05h 34min
K441 9 Hengyang 21:56 22:16 07h 08min
K441 11 Guangzhou East 05:05 -- 14h 17min