Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K4395 Train Route and Timetable

K4395 is a regular train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Yingtan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K4395 1 Shanghai South -- 04:37 0min
K4395 2 Haining 05:44 05:49 01h 07min
K4395 3 Hangzhou South 06:44 06:49 02h 07min
K4395 4 Yiwu 08:12 08:19 03h 35min
K4395 5 Jinhua 09:01 09:13 04h 24min
K4395 6 Quzhou 10:03 10:06 05h 26min
K4395 7 Yushan 11:16 11:19 06h 39min
K4395 8 Shangrao 11:41 11:45 07h 04min
K4395 9 Yingtan 13:12 -- 08h 35min