Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K437 Train Route and Timetable

K437 is a regular train running from Huizhou Railway Station to Wuchang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K437 1 Huizhou -- 19:55 0min
K437 2 Dongguan East 20:38 20:47 43min
K437 3 Guangzhou 21:55 22:15 02h 0min
K437 4 Hengyang 04:05 04:10 08h 10min
K437 5 Changsha 06:22 06:32 10h 27min
K437 6 Miluo 07:18 07:23 11h 23min
K437 7 Yueyang 08:16 08:34 12h 21min
K437 8 Chibi 09:53 09:56 13h 58min
K437 9 Xianning 10:23 10:26 14h 28min
K437 10 Wuchang 11:25 -- 15h 30min