Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K299 Train Route and Timetable

K299 is a regular train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K299 1 Xiamen North -- 18:29 0min
K299 2 Longyan 20:46 21:09 02h 17min
K299 3 Yongding 22:17 22:20 03h 48min
K299 4 Dabu 23:12 23:14 04h 43min
K299 5 Meizhou 00:09 00:17 05h 40min
K299 6 Xingning 01:04 01:08 06h 35min
K299 7 Longchuan 02:01 02:18 07h 32min
K299 8 Heyuan 03:13 03:16 08h 44min
K299 9 Huizhou 04:07 04:12 09h 38min
K299 10 Dongguan East 04:56 05:02 10h 27min
K299 11 Guangzhou East 06:03 -- 11h 34min