Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K298 Train Route and Timetable

K298 is a regular train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K298 1 Xiamen North -- 18:29 0min
K298 2 Longyan 20:46 21:09 02h 17min
K298 3 Yongding 22:17 22:20 03h 48min
K298 4 Dabu 23:12 23:14 04h 43min
K298 5 Meizhou 00:09 00:17 05h 40min
K298 6 Xingning 01:04 01:08 06h 35min
K298 7 Longchuan 02:01 02:18 07h 32min
K298 8 Heyuan 03:15 03:18 08h 46min
K298 9 Huizhou 04:11 04:14 09h 42min
K298 10 Dongguan East 04:59 05:05 10h 30min
K298 11 Guangzhou East 06:05 -- 11h 36min