Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

K297 Train Route and Timetable

K297 is a regular train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K297 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:00 0min
K297 2 Dongguan East 20:56 21:02 56min
K297 3 Huizhou 21:45 21:50 01h 45min
K297 4 Heyuan 22:40 22:43 02h 40min
K297 5 Longchuan 23:38 23:56 03h 38min
K297 6 Meizhou 01:56 02:02 05h 56min
K297 7 Yongding 04:16 04:22 08h 16min
K297 8 Longyan 05:33 06:06 09h 33min
K297 9 Xiamen North 07:39 -- 11h 39min