Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K288 Train Route and Timetable

K288 is a regular train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K288 1 Nanchang -- 21:00 0min
K288 2 Dongxiang 22:09 22:12 01h 09min
K288 3 Yingtan 22:41 22:47 01h 41min
K288 4 Shangrao 23:53 23:58 02h 53min
K288 5 Hangzhou South 03:58 04:04 06h 58min
K288 6 Jiaxing 05:08 05:11 08h 08min
K288 7 Songjiang 05:48 05:52 08h 48min
K288 8 Shanghai South 06:20 -- 09h 20min