Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

K28 Train Route and Timetable

K28 is a regular train running from Dandong Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
K28 1 Dandong -- 18:18 0min
K28 2 Fenghuangcheng 19:11 19:13 53min
K28 3 Benxi 20:58 21:01 02h 40min
K28 4 Shenyang 22:07 22:24 03h 49min
K28 5 Shanhaiguan 02:58 03:04 08h 40min
K28 6 Tangshan 05:21 05:23 11h 03min
K28 7 Tianjin 06:49 06:55 12h 31min
K28 8 07:39 07:42 13h 21min
K28 9 Beijing 08:40 -- 14h 22min